STAFF DIRECTORY


Josh Rebholz


Sr. Associate Athletic Director, External Relations

Weber State, '04 (310) 206-3302 jrebholz@athletics.ucla.edu

Taylor Swearingen


Associate Athletic Director, Development

UCLA, '08 (310) 206-2558 tswearingen@athletics.ucla.edu

Brian Smith


Assistant Athletic Director, Development

California, '88 (310) 206-3013 bsmith@athletics.ucla.edu

Emily Lerner


Director of Communications & Donor Relations

UCLA, '80 (310) 206-6533 elerner@athletics.ucla.edu

Gina Garrett


Director of Special Events

  (310) 206-6481 ggarrett@athletics.ucla.edu

Kat Lauer


Director, Bruin Varsity Club

UCLA, '14 (310) 206-4458 klauer@athletics.ucla.edu

Alicia Junker


Associate Director, Development

Southern Illinois, '12 (310) 206-5128 ajunker@athletics.ucla.edu

Parker Poliakoff


Associate Director, Development

Duke, '14 (310) 206-3031 ppoliakoff@athletics.ucla.edu

Zach Rosenfeld


Assistant Director, Development

Colorado, '16 (310) 206-3577 zrosenfeld@athletics.ucla.edu

Neema Barbod


Finance Manager

UCLA, '07 (310) 206-6643 nbarbod@athletics.ucla.edu

Jill Machuca


Staff Associate

  (310) 206-6533 jmachuca@athletics.ucla.edu

Rafer Johnson


Special Assistant to the Athletic Director

UCLA '59 (310) 206-3302 development@athletics.ucla.edu

Jamaal Wilkes


Special Assistant to the Athletic Director

UCLA '74 (310) 206-3302 development@athletics.ucla.edu

Interns


Kathryn Gallo
Ashley Errett
Troy Welin

(310) 206-3302

The Wooden Athletic Fund

UCLA Athletics
P.O. Box 24044
Los Angeles, CA 90024

Office: (310) 206-3302
Fax: (310) 206-2783
E-mail: development@athletics.ucla.edu

Top