• open panel

STAFF DIRECTORY


Josh Rebholz

Some alt text
Senior Associate Athletic Director External Relations

Weber State '04
(310) 206-3031
jrebholz@athletics.ucla.edu

Sarah Lazaro

Some alt text
Director of Development

UCLA ‘02
(310) 206-1952
slazaro@athletics.ucla.edu

Brian Smith

Some alt text
Director of Membership and Priority Seating

California '88
(310) 206-3013
bsmith@athletics.ucla.edu

Gina Garrett

Some alt text
Director of Special Events
 

Courteney Bailey

Some alt text
Director Bruin Varsity Club

UCLA '02
(310) 206-4458
cbailey@athletics.ucla.edu

Emily Lerner

Some alt text
Director of Communications and Donor Relations

UCLA '80
(310) 206-6533 elerner@athletics.ucla.edu

Taylor Swearingen

Some alt text
Associate Director Wooden Athletic Fund

UCLA '08
(310) 206-2558
tswearingen@athletics.ucla.edu

Aaron Sapiro

Some alt text
Assistant Director Development

Colorado '08
(310) 825-6303
asapiro@athletics.ucla.edu

 

Alicia Junker

Some alt text
Assistant Director Development Donor Engagement

Southern Illinois ‘12
(310) 206-5128
ajunker@athletics.ucla.edu

Neema Barbod

Some alt text
Finance Manager Development

UCLA '07
(310) 206-6643
nbarbod@athletics.ucla.edu

Jill Machuca

Some alt text
Assistant to the Sr. Associate and Associate AD

Kyle Able

Some alt text
Development Coordinator

Central Washington ‘13
(310) 206-3302
kable@athletics.ucla.edu

 
Development Interns

Megan Chenoweth
Nnola Amuzie
Michael Drell
Michael Quinn
Celeste Rietveld
Kaelin Sprawls
(310) 206-3302

 

The Wooden Athletic Fund
 UCLA Athletics
P.O. Box 24044
Los Angeles, CA 90024
 
Office: (310) 206-3302
Fax: (310) 206-2783
E-mail: development@athletics.ucla.edu