STAFF DIRECTORY


Josh Rebholz

Josh Rebholz


Sr. Associate Athletic Director, External Relations

Weber State, '04 (310) 206-3302 jrebholz@athletics.ucla.edu

Taylor Swearingen

Taylor Swearingen


Associate Athletic Director, Development

UCLA, '08 (310) 206-2558 tswearingen@athletics.ucla.edu

Brian Smith

Brian Smith


Assistant Athletic Director, Development

California, '88 (310) 206-3013 bsmith@athletics.ucla.edu

Davey Walton

Davey Walton


Director of Development

Oregon, '13 (310) 206-3302 dwalton@athletics.ucla.edu

Gina Garrett

Gina Garrett


Director of Special Events

  (310) 206-6481 ggarrett@athletics.ucla.edu

Tyus Edney

Tyus Edney


Director of Engagement, Bruin Varsity Club

UCLA, '95 (310) 206-3302 tedney@athletics.ucla.edu

Nathan Anderson

Nathan Anderson


Associate Director, Development

Cincinnati, '16 (310) 825-6303 nanderson@athletics.ucla.edu

Lindsey Webster

Lindsey Webster


Associate Director, Development

UMass, '14 (310) 206-3577 lwebster@athletics.ucla.edu

Neema Barbod

Neema Barbod


Finance Manager

UCLA, '07 (310) 206-6643 nbarbod@athletics.ucla.edu

Jill Machuca

Jill Machuca


Administrative Assistant

  (310) 206-6533 jmachuca@athletics.ucla.edu

Jamaal Wilkes

Jamaal Wilkes


Special Assistant to the Athletic Director

UCLA, '74 (310) 206-3302 development@athletics.ucla.edu

Event Coordinator


Matthew Go

Development Interns


John Campbell
Marley Canales
Omar Cespedes
Ethan Francais
Abi Jin
Hope Jin
Will Miller
Jonathan Tong

(310) 206-3302

The Wooden Athletic Fund

UCLA Athletics
P.O. Box 24044
Los Angeles, CA 90024

Office: (310) 206-3302
Fax: (310) 206-2783
E-mail: development@athletics.ucla.edu

Top